Ir para o conteúdo

Contato

Contact us

Fields marked with * are required.

Gender:

Casa de Oswaldo Cruz Av. Brasil, 4365 - Manguinhos, Rio de Janeiro - RJ. Zip Code: 21.040-900 - CDHS (Centro de Documentação e História da Saúde). Tel.: +55 (21) 3865-2121 | +55 (21) 3865-2280. Opening hours: Monday to Friday, from 8h to 17h (except holidays). View larger map on Google Maps


CONTACTS OF SERVICES PROVIDED BY THE UNIT

Master’s and PhD program

Graduate Program in the History of the Sciences and Health
historiasaude@coc.fiocruz.br  
www.ppghcs.coc.fiocruz.br
Expansion Building: Avenida Brasil, 4036 (sala 417); Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-361
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 8:00 am-5:00 pm, except holidays
 

Non-degree Graduate Programs

Academic office for non-degree graduate programs
secadcoc@fiocruz.br
Manguinhos Workshop School: Avenida Brasil, 4365; Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-900
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 8:00 am-5:00 pm, except holidays

Training courses in the conservation of heritage assets 

Manguinhos Workshop School
daniel.moreira@fiocruz.br
Avenida Brasil, 4365; Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-900
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 8:00 am-5:00 pm, except holidays

Services in the conservation and restoration of protected buildings on Fiocruz campuses

Department of Historical Heritage
dph@fiocruz.br
Moorish Pavilion (Castle): Avenida Brasil, 4365 (sala 03); Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-900
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 8:00 am-5:00 pm, except holidays

Researching the Historical Archives

Department of Archives and Documentation - Research Room
consulta@fiocruz.br
Expansion Building: Avenida Brasil, 4036 (sala 614); Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-361
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9:00 am-4:30 pm, except holidays

Repository of historical archives on science and health

Department of Archives and Documentation
Expansion Building: Avenida Brasil, 4036 (sala 614); Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-361
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 8:00 am-5:00 pm, except holidays

History of the Sciences and Health Library

Expansion Building: Avenida Brasil, 4036 (sala 410); Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-361
biblioteca@fiocruz.br
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9:00 am-4:30 pm, except holidays

Science Education and Communication Library

Museum of Life: Avenida Brasil, 4365; Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-900
bibliotecamv@fiocruz.br
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9:00 am-5:00 pm, except holidays

História, Ciências, Saúde - Manguinhos (journal)

Avenida Brasil, 4365; Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-900
Reference point: next to the Museum of Life offices
Telefone: + 55 (21) 3865-2208
hscience@fiocruz.br
Visit the journal’s website and follow it on Facebook and Twitter

Visiting the Museum of Life

Avenida Brasil, 4365; Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-900
museudavida@fiocruz.br
To schedule a visit, please contact: recepcaomv@coc.fiocruz.br
Scheduled visits: Tues.-Fri., 9:00 am-4:30 pm
Open to public: Sat., 10:00 am-4:00 pm
www.museudavida.fiocruz.br

Course and technical support in records and archives management 

Records and Archives Management System (Sigda)
Expansion Building: Avenida Brasil, 4036 (sala 614); Manguinhos; Rio de Janeiro – RJ; CEP: 21040-361
sigda@fiocruz.br
Hours: Mon.-Fri., 9:00 am-4:30 pm, except holidays

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR SECTION HEADS

Director

Paulo Elian
paulo.elian@fiocruz.br

Chief of Staff

Liene Wegner
liene.wegner@fiocruz.br

Communications Office

Glauber Gonçalves
glauber.goncalves@fiocruz.br

Cooperation Office

Fabiane Gaspar
fabiane.gaspar@fiocruz.br

Advisor to the Director

Jose do Nascimento Junior
nascimento.junior@fiocruz.br

Fundraising Office

Luis Fernando Gonzaga Donadio
luis.donadio@fiocruz.br

Managing editor, HCSM Journal

Roberta Cardoso Cerqueira
roberta.cerqueira@fiocruz.br

Science editors, HCSM Journal

Marcos Cueto
marcos.cueto@fiocruz.br

Vice Director's Office of Research and Education

Magali Romero Sá
magali.sa@fiocruz.br

Education Office

Anderson Boanafina
anderson.boanafina@fiocruz.br

Graduate Program in the History of the Sciences and Health

Gisele Sanglard
gisele.sanglard@fiocruz.br

Vice Director’s Office of Cultural Heritage and Science Communication

Marcos José de Araujo Pinheiro
marcos.pinheiro@fiocruz.br

Advisors to Vice Director of Cultural Heritage and Science Communication

Diego Bevilaqua
diego.bevilaqua@fiocruz.br
Heverton Oliveira
heverton.oliveira@fiocruz.br

Library Service

Eliane Dias
eliane.dias@fiocruz.br

Vice Director’s Office of Management and Institutional Development 

Nercilene Santos Silva
nercilene.monteiro@fiocruz.br

Planning and Budgeting Service

Wander Guimarães da Costa 
wander.costa@fiocruz.br

Labor Management Service

Michelle Diniz
michelle.diniz@fiocruz.br

Information Technology Service

Ygor Barros
ygor.barros@fiocruz.br

Department of Administration

Luciana Garcez
luciana.garcez@fiocruz.br

Budget and Finance Service

Andrea Ramos
andrea.ramos@fiocruz.br

Procurement Service

Paula Almeida 
paula.almeida@coc.fiocruz.br

Contract and Assets
Management Service

Edilson Mosinho
edilson.mosinho@fiocruz.br

Infrastructure

Vicente Francisco F. da Costa
vicente.costa@fiocruz.br

Department of Research in the History of the Sciences and Health

Dominichi Miranda de Sá 
dominichi.sa@fiocruz.br

Department of Archives and Documentation

Regina Celie Simões Marques 
regina.marques@fiocruz.br

Records Management Service

Renata Lourenço Mendes Kessler
renata.lourenco@fiocruz.br

Historical Archives Service

Aline Lacerda 
aline.lacerda@fiocruz.br

Records Conservation

Ana Roberta de Souza Tartaglia
ana.tartaglia@fiocruz.br

Department of Historical Heritage

Cristina Coelho 
cristina.coelho@fiocruz.br

Conservation and Restoration Service

Rosana Soares Zouain
rosana.zouain@fiocruz.br

Center for Studies on Urban Planning and Architecture in Health

Gisele Sanglard
gisele.sanglard@fiocruz.br

Center for Heritage Education

Cristina Coelho
cristina.coelho@coc.fiocruz.br

Museum of Life

Alessandro Machado Batista
alessandro.batista@fiocruz.br

Visitors and Patrons Service

Héliton Barros 
heliton.barros@fiocruz.br

Museology Service

Juliana Fernandes Albuquerque
juliana.albuquerque@fiocruz.br

Science and Health
Education Service

Hilda Gomes
hilda.gomes@fiocruz.br

Design and Products for the Public Communication of Science Service

Rita Alcântara
rita.alcantara@coc.fiocruz.br

Center for Studies in the Public Communication of Science

Luis Amorim
luis.amorim@fiocruz.br

Center for Audience Research
and Museum Evaluation

Vanessa Guimarães
vanessa.guimaraes@fiocruz.br

Mobile Science

Ana Carolina de Souza Gonzalez
ana.gonzalez@fiocruz.br

Technical Operations

Sabrina Macedo Vieira
sabrina.macedo@fiocruz.br